3 months
Tuesday, Jul. 15, 2003

Of course i'm sorry it's taken this damn long to update Diaryland. I've been on and off regular with the blogspot site, but my thoughts haven't been articulate enough for this kind of forum i've put up.

But Ash and i turned 3 months old on the 13th, and she made me cry. See, she picked me up from work, 'cause i wanted to take her out to a nice dinner, and she walked me to my car, and the girl put FLOWERS in my STEERING WHEEL. She found a spare car key i had lying around and came to my work early to set it up. And she got me a book on spoken word, since i've always been intrigued by it... I was and still am very much overwhelmed. Which is why pictures (and vague poetry) happen to do more justice than my literal recounting.

But before i post the pictures, thank you for everyone's patience. And Bellis, girl, i don't know how you put up with me, but no matter WHEN you come up north, it's great for me. i can't wait. Anytime.

So, here's the pictures... From my camera phone after i at least composed myself enough to breathe. ;)

These are the flowers in my steering wheel. In the form of a heart. God help me and my little, romantic heart exploding...

This is the beautiful woman taking pictures with HER camera phone of her masterpiece. Amazing. I'm pretty unbearably happy right now. But bearing it happily.

Night, all...





previous----next








Contact Me
Older Entries
Newest Entries
Diaryland


a day early - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
so. - Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
divorcing - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
the usual concern - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
san fran - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003


something to say?














notifylist