packing and tucking
Tuesday, May. 27, 2003

yes, of COURSE i'm sorry, i haven't updated... i've been busy packing, and am almost literally holding my breath to hear about the apartment i want TODAY. Coles got the job she wanted, which is a good omen, and i've packed almost my entire room, which is ALSO a good omen. ;)

So.

if anyone could say any kind of prayer or think any kind of good thought, toss one my way for this apartment. Or at least for ANY apartment. Soon. I have to be out by Sunday. :/

and i haven't forgotten about putting up the new picture of my hair cut... i WILL say that i can tuck some of 'em behind my ears. Whoo! Hooray for new nervous habits!!

Hope all is well out there...



previous----next








Contact Me
Older Entries
Newest Entries
Diaryland


a day early - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
so. - Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
divorcing - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
the usual concern - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
san fran - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003


something to say?














notifylist