that kind of day
Monday, May. 05, 2003

fucking christ hell.

just stressed out. IT tech deleted every file in my computer, AND my outlook email, so everything i've accumulated in the last 2.5 years @ work is gone. Including spreadsheets i had to email for closing procedures. So when the verifone was not matching the computer reports, and i realized i was going to be blowing my date with myself at the movies off, i just... I let it get to me, i guess.

And i'm trying to shake it off. I'm missing the movie, and trying to figure out what to do instead.

Hmph. Just that kind of day.



previous----next








Contact Me
Older Entries
Newest Entries
Diaryland


a day early - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
so. - Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
divorcing - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
the usual concern - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
san fran - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003


something to say?














notifylist