dis-a-point
Saturday, May. 03, 2003

umm...

...she can't come with me to see the Chordials tonight, and i'm disappointed. And that's all i can think about.

see, BEFORE this, i'd consider this concert something to look forward to, and now look at me made greedy, i have the concert but not her, and i have the balls to be disappointed.

i didn't want this to happen, and i'm attributing some of it to the Honeymoon phase we're in, and wanting to see her all the time. i suppose if it were a matured thing, timewise, it'd be worrysome, but... it's ok. i'll be fine, i just can't shake the disappointment, and i've not relied on anybody for my happiness/contentment in a LONG time. So. I don't like it. But. I prefer the 99% of the time that i'm glowing.

Since i've been slacking...

This is the stripper that somehow effectively molested me onstage last night at Polo...

And the Queen Bea of Polo, Ms. Angelica Nations, and myself, on stage last night as well...

Take care, all...



previous----next








Contact Me
Older Entries
Newest Entries
Diaryland


a day early - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
so. - Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
divorcing - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
the usual concern - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
san fran - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003


something to say?














notifylist