p.s.
Friday, Apr. 25, 2003

by the way, i talked to Coles today, for almost an hour. nothing's solved, just a little bit better understood in its irrationality that Dan At Work says she's in love with me, he quietly, knowingly tilts his head and admits that he's thought this all along. "Normal best friends don't think like that, don't react like that," he says matter-of-factly.

Frankly, i do feel better having talked to her- her elusive threat of our friendship ending and my dangerously dark tone of voice response confirmed that we're fighting for both of us to win this one....

Jewbalee**: hey love, I'm about to head out and get some sleep, I just wanted to tell you that I'm feeling much better since having talked to you today. I miss you and I love you. good night and sweet dreams.

Jupitermg: I feel better too, oddly.

Jupitermg: I miss you and i love you too.

Jupitermg: i actually really miss you. more than i usually do.

Jewbalee**: it is an unsettling kind of better, but better is good nonetheless.

Jupitermg: yeah. exactly.

Jupitermg: sweet dreams, love.

Jewbalee07: you too sexy pipes



previous----next








Contact Me
Older Entries
Newest Entries
Diaryland


a day early - Sunday, Aug. 17, 2003
so. - Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003
divorcing - Thursday, Jul. 31, 2003
the usual concern - Tuesday, Jul. 29, 2003
san fran - Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003


something to say?














notifylist